You can delete your CityOS account at any time — in one of two ways.
Open “More” → “Profile” and tap the “Delete account” button. Your account and its associated data will be deleted.
Write to us at km@cityos.pro asking to delete your account — include the phone number or email linked to your profile.
Once deleted, the data cannot be restored.